ALS Oslo

  

Torgeir Rødsand, Country Manager
torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com
92820830

Irene Furulund, HSE & QA Manager (Norway/Oslo)
irene.furulund@alsglobal.com
40638731

Hanne Ramstad, Laboratory Manager
hanne.ramstad@alsglobal.com
41479591

 

Tone Hansen Michelsen, Sales & Marketing Manager
tone.michelsen@alsglobal.com
92284257
  Maria Strømstad, Economics/HR
maria.stromstad@alsglobal.com
91907139
Monia Alexandersen, Client Service Manager
monia.alexandersen@alsglobal.com
92441866
Pia Charlotte Holm, Registration Manager (Maternity Leave)
pia.holm@alsglobal.com
45267921
  Didrik Ruud Sawkins, Logistics
didrik.ruud.sawkins@alsglobal.com
40638728
Arne Røste, LEAN coordinator & Company Branding Developer
arne.roste@alsglobal.com
90767346
  Inge Martin Hamre, KAM, Sales and Marketing
inge.martin.hamre@alsglobal.com
99245264
  Anne Melson, Client Service
anne.melson@alsglobal.com
96626543
  Carina Slåtta, Client Service
carina.slatta@alsglobal.com
91921019
Hege Finanger Bjørnbakk, Supervisor Food, Client Service
hege.bjornbakk@alsglobal.com
93621740
  Haakon Gustavsen, Client Service
haakon.gustavsen@alsglobal.com
91922067
  Ingrid Sætersdal, Client Service
ingrid.saetersdal@alsglobal.com
91906697
  Jeanette Bøifot, Client Service
jeanette.boifot@alsglobal.com
93207948
  Kristin Frøsland, Client Service (Maternity Leave)
kristin.frosland@alsglobal.com
  Mathilde Opshaug, Client Service
mathilde.opshaug@alsglobal.com
91906318
Mira Verås Larsen, Back office, Client Service
mira.veraas.larsen@alsglobal.com
47968622
Randi Skjermo Telstad, Client Service 
randi.telstad@alsglobal.com
91920939
 

Sabra Hashimi, Client Service
sabra.hashimi@alsglobal.com

 

Trine Tønnesson, Client Service
trine.tonnesson@alsglobal.com
91921403

Jarle Ellefsen, Sample Coordinator (Acting Registration Manager)
jarle.ellefsen@alsglobal.com
91905328
 

Are Joacim Hognes, Sample Coordinator 
are.joacim.hognes@alsglobal.com
91903098

Duong Nguyen, Sample Coordinator
duong.nguyen@alsglobal.com
40638730
Elin Noreen, Sample Coordinator
elin.noreen@alsglobal.com
96901749
 

Pernille R. Wollan, Sample Coordinator

Ragnhild Myrvoll, Sample Coordinator,
ragnhild.myrvoll@alsglobal.com
96901415
 

Thora Gundersen, Sample Coordinator 
thora.gundersen@alsglobal.com
96901415

Jonas Pevik, Supervisor, SEM
jonas.pevik@alsglobal.com
  Jorge Alberto Rodas Zavala, Laboratory Technician, SEM 
jorge.rodas.zavala@alsglobal.com
96901415
 

Pål Fredrik Løkkemoen, Laboratory Assistant, SEM
pal.f.lokkemoen@alsglobal.com

 

Jan Inge Bjørnengen, Laboratory Supervisor
jan-inge.bjornengen@alsglobal.com

 

Fadi Alrahal, Laboratory Technician, Chemistry
fadi.alrahal@alsglobal.com

 

Moe Moe Win, Laboratory Technician, Chemistry
moe.moe.win@alsglobal.com

 

Zahra Almoala, Laboratory Assistant, Chemistry
zahra.almoara@alsglobal.com
46550909

 

Heidi S. Sørlie, Supervisor, Microbiology
heidi.s.sorlie@alsglobal.com

  Djurdjina Mirceta, Laboratory Technician, Microbiology
djurdjina.mirceta@alsglobal.com
  Gelawej Khalaf, Laboratory Technician, Microbiology
gelawej.khalaf@alsglobal.com
 

Harriet Eaton, Laboratory Assistant, Microbiology
harriet.eaton@alsglobal.com

 

Natalie Magnussen, Laboratory Technician, Microbiology
natalie.magnussen@alsglobal.com

 

Erlend Andresen, IT / LIMS Specialist
erlend.andresen@alsglobal.com

 

Suleman Hajizada, IT/Marketing 
suleman.hajizada@alsglobal.com

 

Thomas Boye Fredriksen, Driver

thomas.fredriksen@alsglobal.com

 

Aurora Lauritsen, Sample Coordinator

aurora.lauritsen@alsglobal.com

 

 

Michelle Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897