Ansatte OSLO

Vi er ALS i Oslo

 

Torgeir Rødsand, Country Manager

torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com

92820830

 

Irene Furulund, HSE & QA Manager (Norway/Oslo)

irene.furulund@alsglobal.com

40638731

 

Michelle Hirst Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897

 

Hanne Ramstad, Sales and Marketing Manager

hanne.ramstad@alsglobal.com

41479591

 

Hege Finanger Bjørnbakk, Food Team Manager

hege.bjornbakk@alsglobal.com

93621740

 

Arne Røste, HSE / Supply & Logistics

arne.roste@alsglobal.com

90767346

 

Tone Hansen Michelsen, Business developer

tone.michelsen@alsglobal.com

92284257

 

Mira Verås Larsen, Business developer 

mira.veraas.larsen@alsglobal.com

47968622

 

Trine Tønnesson, Business developer

trine.tonnesson@alsglobal.com

 

 

Pia Charlotte Holm, Registration manager

pia.holm@alsglobal.com

45267921

 

Ragnhild Myrvoll, Sample Coordinator

ragnhild.myrvoll@alsglobal.com

96901415

 

Elin Noreen, Sample Coordinator

elin.noreen@alsglobal.com

96901749

 

Duong Nguyen, Sample Coordinator

duong.nguyen@alsglobal.com

40638730

 

Jarle Ellefsen, Sample Coordinator

jarle.ellefsen@alsglobal.com

91905328

 

Mats Lund, Sample coordinator

mats.lund@alsglobal.com

 

Monia Alexandersen, Client Service Manager

monia.alexandersen@alsglobal.com

92441866

 

Camilla Boye Fredriksen, Client Service 

camilla.fredriksen@alsglobal.com

93207948

 

Randi Skjermo Telstad, Client service 

randi.telstad@alsglobal.com

41687702

 

Anne Melson, Client Service

anne.melson@alsglobal.com

96626543

 

Suleman Hajizada

suleman.hajizada@alsglobal.com

 

Sabra Hashimi, Client Service

sabra.hashimi@alsglobal.com

 

Kristin Frøsland, Client Service

kristin.frosland@alsglobal.com

 

Jonas Pevik, SEM analyst

jonas.pevik@alsglobal.com

 

Moe Moe Win, SEM analyst/Login

moe.moe.win@alsglobal.com

 

Didrik Ruud Sawkins, Supply & Distribution

didrik.ruud.sawkins@alsglobal.com

40638728

 

 

Michelle Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897