Ansatte

Torgeir Rødsand, Country Manager

torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com

92820830

 

Inger Eikebu Alfsen, Production Manager

inger.alfsen@alsglobal.com

97759404

 

Irene Furulund, HSE & QA Manager (Norway/Oslo)

irene.furulund@alsglobal.com

40638731

 

Michelle Hirst Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897

 

Hanne Ramstad, Sales and Marketing Manager 

hanne.ramstad@alsglobal.com

41479591

 

Tone Hansen Michelsen, Business developer

tone.michelsen@alsglobal.com

92284257

 

Randi Skjermo Telstad, Business developer

randi.telstad@alsglobal.com

41687702

 

Mira Verås Larsen, Business developer

mira.veraas.larsen@alsglobal.com

47968622

 

Rikke A. Krefting Krog, Business developer 

rikke.krog@alsglobal.com

99616964

 

Hege Finanger Bjørnbakk, Food Team Manager

hege.bjornbakk@alsglobal.com

93621740

 

Jan Inge Bjørnengen, Product and Services coordinator (Nordic)

IT coordinator and Environmental coordinator (Norway)

jan-inge.bjornengen@alsglobal.com

 

Pia Charlotte Holm, Registration manager

pia.holm@alsglobal.com

45267921

 

Ragnhild Myrvoll, Sample Coordinator

ragnhild.myrvoll@alsglobal.com

96901415

 

Elin Noreen, Sample Coordinator

elin.noreen@alsglobal.com

96901749

 

Duong Nguyen, Sample Coordinator

duong.nguyen@alsglobal.com

40638730

 

Kine Viktoria Sevaldsen, Sample Coordinator

kine.sevaldsen@alsglobal.com

40486938

 

Jarle Ellefsen, Sample Coordinator

jarle.ellefsen@alsglobal.com

 

Arne Røste, Supply and Distribution

arne.roste@alsglobal.com

40638728

 

Cato Andreassen, Supply and Distribution

cato.andreassen@alsglobal.com

 

Monia Rønningen, Client Service Manager

monia.ronningen@alsglobal.com

92441866

 

Camilla Boye Fredriksen, Client Service 

camilla.fredriksen@alsglobal.com

93207948

 

Hanne Boklund Kringberg, Client Service

hanne.boklund@alsglobal.com

96626543

 

Marte Muri, Client Service

marte.muri@alsglobal.com

40638736

 

Nadide Dönmez, Client service

nadide.donmez@alsglobal.com

96913484

 

Jonas Pevik, SEM analyst

jonas.pevik@alsglobal.com

 

 

Michelle Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897