Vi er ALS i Oslo

  

Torgeir Rødsand, Country Manager
torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com
92820830

Irene Furulund, HSE & QA Manager (Norway/Oslo)
irene.furulund@alsglobal.com
40638731

Hanne Ramstad, Laboratory Manager
hanne.ramstad@alsglobal.com
41479591

Hege Finanger Bjørnbakk, Food Team Manager
hege.bjornbakk@alsglobal.com
93621740

Arne Røste, HR / Supply & Logistics
arne.roste@alsglobal.com
90767346

Tone Hansen Michelsen, Sales & Marketing Manager
tone.michelsen@alsglobal.com
92284257

Mira Verås Larsen, Back office
mira.veraas.larsen@alsglobal.com
47968622

 

Inge Martin Hamre, Sales

inge.martin.hamre@alsglobal.com

99245264

 

Jan Inge Bjørnengen, Production coordinator / LIMS Specialist
jan-inge.bjornengen@alsglobal.com

  Erlend Andresen, IT person / LIMS Specialist
erlend.andresen@alsglobal.com

Pia Charlotte Holm, Registration Manager (Permisjon)
pia.holm@alsglobal.com
45267921

Ragnhild Myrvoll, Sample Coordinator
ragnhild.myrvoll@alsglobal.com
96901415

Elin Noreen, Sample Coordinator
elin.noreen@alsglobal.com
96901749

Duong Nguyen, Sample Coordinator
duong.nguyen@alsglobal.com
40638730

Jarle Ellefsen, Sample Coordinator (fungerende Registration Manager)
jarle.ellefsen@alsglobal.com
91905328

 

Jorge Alberto Rodas Zavala, Sample Coordinator 
jorge.rodas.zavala@alsglobal.com
96901415

  Thora Gundersen, Sample Coordinator 
thora.gundersen@alsglobal.com
96901415
  Are Joacim Hognes, Sample Coordinator 
are.joacim.hognes@alsglobal.com
91903098

Monia Alexandersen, Client Service Manager
monia.alexandersen@alsglobal.com
92441866

Randi Skjermo Telstad, Client Service (Permisjon)
randi.telstad@alsglobal.com
41687702

 

Anne Melson, Client Service
anne.melson@alsglobal.com
96626543

 

Carina Slåtta, Client Service

carina.slatta@alsglobal.com

 

Suleman Hajizada, Client Service
suleman.hajizada@alsglobal.com

 

Sabra Hashimi, Client Service
sabra.hashimi@alsglobal.com

 

Kristin Frøsland, Client Service
kristin.frosland@alsglobal.com

  Trine Tønnesson, Client Service
trine.tonnesson@alsglobal.com

Jonas Pevik, SEM Analyst
jonas.pevik@alsglobal.com

 

Moe Moe Win, SEM analyst/Login
moe.moe.win@alsglobal.com

  Djurdjina Mirceta, SEM analyst
djurdjina.mirceta@alsglobal.com
 

Didrik Ruud Sawkins, Supply & Distribution
didrik.ruud.sawkins@alsglobal.com
40638728

 

 

Michelle Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897