ANSATTE SARPSBORG

Ingunn Elise Holme, Office manager

ingunn.holme@alsglobal.com

99588820

 

Erlend Andresen, QA specialist, Senior Chemistry Analyst

erlend.andresen@alsglobal.com

46676506

 

Line Minge, Chemist / Sample Reception

line.minge@alsglobal.com

91386643

 

Natalie Magnussen, Chemist / Sample Reception

natalie.magnussen@alsglobal.com

96907550

 

Eva Hilmarsen, Microbiology specialist

eva.hilmarsen@alsglobal.com

95827242

 

Lill-Marie Gunnersen, Chemist

lill-marie.gunnersen@alsglobal.com

96907517

 

Anette Nilsen, Chemist

anette.nilsen@alsglobal.com

 

Thomas Boye Fredriksen, Driver

91903171