ALS Oslo

Torgeir Rødsand, Daglig Leder
torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com
92820830

Tone Michelsen, Gruppeleder Salg og Marked
tone.michelsen@alsglobal.com
92284257

Irene Furulund, Kvalitetssikringsleder
irene.furulund@alsglobal.com
Hanne Ramstad, Laboratorieleder
hanne.ramstad@alsglobal.com
41479591
  Maria Strømstad, Økonomiansvarlig
maria.stromstad@alsglobal.com
91907139

Pia Juhl, Gruppeleder Kundeveiledning/Service
pia.juhl@alsglobal.com
45267921

  Inge Martin Hamre, Selger
inge.martin.hamre@alsglobal.com
99245264
  Marianne Svendsen, Selger
marianne.svendsen@alsglobal.com
90597363
Hege Finanger Bjørnbakk, Næringsmiddelteknolog
hege.bjornbakk@alsglobal.com
93621740
  Haakon Gustavsen, Kundeservicemedarbeider
haakon.gustavsen@alsglobal.com
91922067
  Ingrid Sætersdal, Kundeservicemedarbeider
ingrid.saetersdal@alsglobal.com
91906697
 

Jeanette Bøifot, Kundeservicemedarbeider
jeanette.boifot@alsglobal.com
93207948

  Kristin Frøsland, Kundeservicemedarbeider
kristin.frosland@alsglobal.com
  Mathilde Sofie Opshaug, LIMS Koordinator
mathilde.opshaug@alsglobal.com
91906318
Mira Verås Larsen, Kundeservicemedarbeider
mira.veraas.larsen@alsglobal.com
47968622
Randi Skjermo Telstad, Kundeservicemedarbeider
randi.telstad@alsglobal.com
91920939
 

Sabra Hashimi, Kundeservicemedarbeider
sabra.hashimi@alsglobal.com

 

Trine Tønnesson, Kundeservicemedarbeider
trine.tonnesson@alsglobal.com
91921403

Jarle Ellefsen, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
jarle.ellefsen@alsglobal.com
91905328
 

Are Joacim Hognes, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
are.joacim.hognes@alsglobal.com
91903098

  Mia Pernille R. Wollan, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
pernille.r.wollan@alsglobal.com
Elin Noreen, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
elin.noreen@alsglobal.com
96901749
 

Mia Pernille R. Wollan, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
pernille.r.wollan@alsglobal.com

Ragnhild Myrvoll, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
ragnhild.myrvoll@alsglobal.com
96901415
  Zahra Almoala, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
zahra.almoara@alsglobal.com
46550909
 

Thora Gundersen, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
thora.gundersen@alsglobal.com
96901415

  Aurora Dorothea Lauritsen, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
Aurora.Lauritsen@alsglobal.com
 
Jonas Pevik, Fagansvarlig SEM
jonas.pevik@alsglobal.com
  Jorge Alberto Rodas Zavala, Ingeniør SEM
jorge.rodas.zavala@alsglobal.com
96901415
 

Jan Inge Bjørnengen, Fagansvarlig Kjemi
jan-inge.bjornengen@alsglobal.com

 

Fadi Alrahal, Ingeniør Kjemi
fadi.alrahal@alsglobal.com

 

Moe Moe Win, Ingeniør Kjemi
moe.moe.win@alsglobal.com

Iselin Caroline Nguyen, Laboratorieassistent
duong.nguyen@alsglobal.com
40638730
  Pål Fredrik Løkkemoen, Laboratorieassistent SEM
pal.f.lokkemoen@alsglobal.com
  Djurdjina Mirceta, Konstituert Fagansvarlig Mikrobiologi
djurdjina.mirceta@alsglobal.com
  Gelawej Khalaf, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi
gelawej.khalaf@alsglobal.com
 

Harriet Eaton, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi
harriet.eaton@alsglobal.com

  Kristine Gustavsen, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi
kristine.gustavsen@alsglobal.com
  Ingrid Natalie Magnussen-Eriksen, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi
h@alsglobal.com
  Ingrid Natalie Magnussen-Eriksen, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi (mammaperm.)
natalie.magnussen@alsglobal.com
  Ingrid Strand Kristiansen, Laboratorieassistent
ingrid.strand.kristiansen@alsglobal.com
  Danica Justina Beric, Laboratorieassistent
danica.justina.beric@alsglobal.com
 

Erlend Andresen, IT- og LIMS Koordinator
erlend.andresen@alsglobal.com

 

Suleman Hajizada, Kundeservicemedarbeider
suleman.hajizada@alsglobal.com

 

Thomas Boye Fredriksen, Sjåfør (budbil)
thomas.fredriksen@alsglobal.com

 

Harald Johan Winther Kogstad, Logistikkmedarbeider
harald.kogstad@alsglobal.com

  Christoffer Sørlie, Logistikkmedarbeider
 
  Niklas Roos, Logistikkmedarbeider
 

 

Michelle Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897