ALS Oslo

Torgeir Rødsand, Daglig Leder
torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com
92820830
Irene Furulund, Kvalitetssikringsleder
irene.furulund@alsglobal.com
Hanne Ramstad, Laboratorieleder
hanne.ramstad@alsglobal.com
41479591
  Maria Strømstad, Økonomiansvarlig
maria.stromstad@alsglobal.com
91907139

Pia Juhl, Gruppeleder Kundeveiledning/Service
pia.juhl@alsglobal.com
45267921 

Mira Verås Larsen, Salgsansvarlig Norge
mira.veraas.larsen@alsglobal.com
47968622
Hege Finanger Bjørnbakk, Næringsmiddelteknolog
hege.bjornbakk@alsglobal.com
93621740
 

Erlend Andresen, IT- og LIMS Koordinator
erlend.andresen@alsglobal.com

  Marianne Svendsen, Selger
marianne.svendsen@alsglobal.com
90597363
  Haakon Gustavsen, Kundeservicemedarbeider
haakon.gustavsen@alsglobal.com
91922067
  Ingrid Sætersdal, Kundeservicemedarbeider
ingrid.saetersdal@alsglobal.com
91906697
 

Jeanette Bøifot, Kundeservicemedarbeider
jeanette.boifot@alsglobal.com
93207948

  Kristin Frøsland, Kundeservicemedarbeider
kristin.frosland@alsglobal.com
  Mathilde Sofie Opshaug, Markedskoordinator
mathilde.opshaug@alsglobal.com
 
  Randi Skjermo Telstad, Kundeservicemedarbeider
randi.telstad@alsglobal.com
91920939
 

Sabra Hashimi, Kundeservicemedarbeider
sabra.hashimi@alsglobal.com

  Oda Munthe-Dahl, Ingeniør Kjemi

Oda.munthe-dahl@alsglobal.com

948 49 958

  Jarle Ellefsen, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
jarle.ellefsen@alsglobal.com
91905328
  Elin Noreen, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
elin.noreen@alsglobal.com
96901749
 

Mia Pernille R. Wollan, Prøvemottaksmedarbeider
pernille.r.wollan@alsglobal.com

  Ragnhild Myrvoll, Kundeservicemedarbeider
ragnhild.myrvoll@alsglobal.com
96901415
 

Hassan Alhassani, Backoffice salg

hassan.alhassani@alsglobal.com

91903098

 

Jonas Røe, Kundeservicemedarbeider

jonas.roe@alsglobal.com

 

Jan Inge Bjørnengen, Fagansvarlig Kjemi
jan-inge.bjornengen@alsglobal.com

 

Fadi Alrahal, Ingeniør Kjemi
fadi.alrahal@alsglobal.com

 

Katrine Solbakken, Kundeservicemedarbeider

katrine.solbakken@alsglobal.com

  Iselin Caroline Nguyen, Laboratorieassistent
duong.nguyen@alsglobal.com
40638730
 

Niklas Roos, Logistikkmedarbeider

niklas.roos@alsglobal.com

  Djurdjina Mirceta, Fagansvarlig Mikrobiologi
djurdjina.mirceta@alsglobal.com
 

Harriet Eaton, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi
harriet.eaton@alsglobal.com

  Kristine Gustavsen, Ingeniør Mikrobiologi
kristine.gustavsen@alsglobal.com
 

Åslaug Skøien Varsi, Kundeservicemedarbeider Næringsmidler

aaslaug.skoien.varsi@alsglobal.com

  Ingrid Strand Kristiansen, Laboratorieassistent
ingrid.strand.kristiansen@alsglobal.com
  Danica Justina Beric, Fagansvarlig SEM
danica.beric@alsglobal.com
 

Igor Delic, Logistikkmedarbeider

igor.delic@alsglobal.com

 

Harald Johan Winther Kogstad, Logistikkmedarbeider
harald.kogstad@alsglobal.com

 

Emilie Hæggernes, Ingeniør kjemi

Emilie.haeggernes@alsglobal.com

95403819

 

Michelle Biman, Financial accountant

michelle.biman@alsglobal.com

93207897